15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Aruba
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Great map!! March 29, 2017
Reviewer: John Oudin from Marietta, GA United States  
Really pleased with the way I could add this Island to my old Garmin Nuvi.  I was a bit skeptical of everything working when landing in Aruba but after 10 minutes we were good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Made Getting Lost Off Road Fun October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Crane from Lebanon, NJ United States  
The map was excellent. It actually included the major 4X4 trails as well as all the paved roads. Even when we did go "off the map" 4 wheeling, at least we knew the direction back to the main trail. Also included places to eat and gas stations just like the Garmin maps do. Well worth the money. Thanks for making this map.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very detailed and helpful off road August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Herb D from NYC United States  
A little tricky to install the correct files into the right folder on the GPS
Needs to add an external memory chip and run off of that but couldn't navigate the island without it so worth the effort
If any tells you that you don't need it , that is only true if you plan on staying in the main roads
Back roads and especially off roading is difficult without it


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very useful Garmin map but could be better... July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Vinod Seraphin from Westford, MA United States  
Realized my Budget rental car would not have a GPS and so downloaded the Aruba map and took my Garmin.  Setting up the map was very straight forward with the great instructions.  The map worked well in displaying roadways as I was driving.  However, finding points of interest was challenging as I couldn't just type in names of restaurants or attractions like I can with Garmin model in the US. Rather if I searched on a specific category, it did typically find what I was looking for...though not always.  We also found the Donkey Sanctuary has moved and the map still had the old address.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Aruba Map June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Hilliard from Oak Park, IL United States  
The map is not very accurate. I could not program my home address in the GPS because every time I put in my address, another address comes up that is not even near my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Works like a Garmin map June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
This was easy to install & showed every little dirt road. It made driving in Aruba very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
aruba May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph Abel from Loveland, OH United States  
great map of aruba. Lots of streets are unmarked and the garmin was helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Aruba map April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Diane Cipriano from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The Aruba Map that I purchased did not work in Aruba on my Garmin GPS.  It was a waste of money and I believe that the vendors knew that it would not work.  I would like a refund.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Missing streets March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Adriaan Vonk Otten from Wayaca 496, Santa Cruz, Aruba  
Dear Madam, Sir,

We have installed the new card, however, misses the essential streets.
The streets are missed in existence for three years. For example Wayaca (Wayaka) goes on your card to 62.
Three years ago, the expansion of the district has been completed to house at least 496.
You see that your card is hopelessly behind and certainly not up to date.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Renato Moreira from BRASILIA, DF Brazil  
Excellent!!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items