15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Antigua & Barbuda
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Helped to get me close July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alberta, Canada  
Antigua, like many places outside of North America and Western Europe, aren't known to have the best signage. This at least allowed us to get close to where we wanted to be. We could then ask directions the rest of the way. It also helped us get home at the end of the day.  We'll use it again when we go back. Hopefully an upgrade will yield more street names.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Antigua map review March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware, OH United States  
The map was accurate but directions were not, as soon as I was off a main road.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Customer service January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Thompson from Burlington, ON Canada  
I have not travelled yet but since I am not a techy, I did have difficulty getting my map onto my computer. Contacted Brianne who walked me through the process successfully. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very helpful GPS map November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The Antigua GPS map update was really helpful and a must have for any car rentals. I would have been lost many times without it. The roads are not marked so using a road map would not be a good idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Magellan Roadmate July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Michael from St. John's, Antigua & Barbuda  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Maps for Garmin GPS February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, ON Canada  
Easily loaded maps onto my new Garmin GPS LMTHD.  Will purchase maps from this source again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Garmin Map for Antigua January 9, 2016
Reviewer: F. Hanna from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Garmin map was very useful for driving but very weak for searching for businesses by names. Google map was so useful for locating businesses however, there is no direct link to share location between google map and Garmin GPS device. Garmin smart link App wasn't working in Antigua.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great for crazy roads January 1, 2016
Reviewer: BCM from London, Westminster United Kingdom  
Very useful and pretty accurate for Driving in Antigua.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great price and instant download December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly V from Aurora, CO United States  
Loved having the option to download the software right away, as well as being able to purchase it on an SD card if so desired.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Antigua October 26, 2015
Reviewer: CHASE ATWOOD from GALESBURG, MI United States  
Worked well....was able to find my way around the island. Would have liked more beaches to be listed in POI

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items