15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Bonaire
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Got us where we needed to be June 26, 2017
Reviewer: PW from NC United States  
Since it may be hard to find/see some of the street signs here, it was nice to have the map and the voice to direct us where to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Easy Purchase February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lars Erup from Saint-Lazare, QC Canada  
I purchased an update to an earlier version of this map which I got for my last visit (4 years ago).

The online purchase went very smoothly, as did the subsequent installation on an SD card. I have not yet travelled to the destination, so I can't yet say how accurate the new map data is.

So far, so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Maps for Bonaire April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dave S from Chesterfield Township, MI United States  
I was able to utilize this map upgrade for a week on a Caribbean island Bonaire. It is a small island and most would argue this is not required, however driving around and wasting time is expensive on vacation. I used this to locate a gas station and a car wash to clean off the rental vehicle before turn in. GREAT APP!! Worked well!! I would strongly recommend this app for this island!!Don't waste precious time on vacation driving around lost, fuel and mileage on the rental car. Your cell phone will be roaming and using data.Cell phone usage can be expensive, my Garmin does not require cell towers to work. PAY THE $20.00 it is worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bonair Map Update February 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lorne Benke from Kingman, AB Canada  
I had purchased a Bonaire map a couple years back, which was very good at the time.  Going back now and looked for an update and was pleasantly surprised GPS maps indicated I was eligible for a free upgrade to the new version, four versions newer.
Downloaded new version and installed, no issues, very happy with GPS Travel Maps.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Accurate Bonaire Map - easy loading March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Davis from Williston, VT United States  
The isolated back roads and random streets of Bonaire were clearly depicted, and it was VERY reassuring to have GPS navigation in addition to the tiny tourist paper map.  The Travel Maps application downloaded easily to my computer and seamlessly into my Garmin GPSMap 78.  Good value for some peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Not as good as others maps April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ricardo Gomez from Miramar, FL United States  
I have purchased maps from this company before and they have been good, but this time even if I setup the GPS NOT to take through unpaved roads there were many times that it did and they were dead ends.

Overall it got me were I needed to go but it was a bit of an inconvenience to lose time going back and forward and if I didn't rent a truck probably I would have gotten stuck.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Nice, but... May 9, 2012
Reviewer: Felipe de Felice from Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro Brazil  
The MAP is just perfect, but the streets do not have the number reference to find the place, but it still being very goo option for who travel to Bonaire

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bonaire Map May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Karl-Heinz Brosch from Wiesbaden, Hessen Germany  
accidently I have ordered the Bonaire GPS Map onnline twice and payed via Paypal. It was not possible to cancel the second order immediate.
Why is it not possible? I just need only ONE!

Sincerely,
K-H Brosch

ADMIN NOTE: Refund processed after receiving notice from customer.

Was this review helpful to you?