15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Costa Rica
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


 
 
Costa Rica February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Forrest Anderson from Mukilteo, WA United States  
All in All a good program, except in San Jose got us lost several times and took us to wrong locations

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Condovac and Villas Sol Playa Hermosa CR February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Brodsky from Setauket, NY United States  
Will be staying at Condovac La Costa Club and Hotel near Villas Sol Hotel at Playa Hermosa.

Unable to locate either Hotel on installed map for CR.  Am I doing something wrong.
A response would be greatly appreciated. I am leaving for CR on March 2
Thank You...Stephen Brodsky

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Costa Rica Map SW February 15, 2017
Reviewer: David Towsley from Kanata, ON Canada  
The software was quite good. There were a few restaurants I couldn't find and used google maps for. Other than that well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS map Costa Rica January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Denis Hubert Dutrisac from Ottawa, ON Canada  
This is the second time that I buy your maps and I am very satisfied with your product.
I found it easier this time to download with the use of Garmin Basecamp. Thanks for all the miles and detours you saved me and for ... getting me where I want to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Invaluable for getting around December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Bainbridge from Erie, CO United States  
We recently returned from out trip to Costa Rica and having a detailed GPS was invaluable for getting around.  Two observations:
1) Route 4 is under construction
2) POIs are more reliable than addresses as street numbers are not that common

All in all, we would not have got around as easily as we did.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Map of Costa Rica December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Warren Priegnitz from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Great for POI Still needs some work on road.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Costa Rica December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Harrington from Mena, AR United States  
This worked well during our recent trip to Costa Rica.  There are some problems pronouncing Spanish names, e.g. Calle is "call" etc.  The country presents some problems in that there is very poor signing, and therefore turn left/right on some named street or road is meaningless.  These are difficulties probably beyond the scope of this software.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Product November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Josue Manresa from Miami, FL United States  
Great experience so far, really hae with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
easy and fast November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Flavia Barandiaran from Toronto, ON Canada  
received the confirmation and download instructions immediately and was able to load the map on to my GPS without issues. Very satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS Map in northern Costa Rica October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Boyd from College Station, TX United States  
Oct 2016:  Accurate except in Cañas where there is a new motorway..needs to be updated to account for the new exit patterns.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items