15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Cuba
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Map of Cuba February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from La Mesa, CA United States  
The map was very accurate and was useful for my motorcycle trip through Cuba.  I am glad you have these maps.  Garmin does not carry them.  I will use your maps more often on my out of country adventures.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
CUBA MAP July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Walter Szczupak from East Setauket, NY United States  
Some difficulty setting up the map in my Garmin but worked like a charm in Cuba. Especially helpful when you arrange transport to other cities as the drivers were clueless about addresses and locations in cities that were several hundred kilometers away. Essential to have of driving on your own which we were advised against.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cuba Map December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick Gorman from Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom  
Very easy download and transfer to Sat Nav, the process worked exactly as hoped. I now look forward to not getting lost in Cuba!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
cuba August 17, 2015
Reviewer: claudio marquez from pozuelo de alarcon, madrid Spain  
competitve map

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cuba July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Mauro Hernandez from Oene, Gld Netherlands  
I am very glad I had your map on my Garmin64st. It got me out of 'trouble' a few times as the 2 road maps I had with me contained errors. Our road trip through Cuba was thus basically relaxed knowing I could switch on my GPS when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
An extra step needed March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Russ Jones from Toronto, ON Canada  
I bought a Cuba map on a micro SD card. It was delivered promptly, and worked well in my GPS receiver. However, it took a reference to support to get a file that allows the use of Garmin BaseCamp for this map. The response was timely, and worked first try. I am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Download purchase of Cuba map February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Loewen from Prince Albert, SK Canada  
Hopefully,the map will serve us well when we travel Cuba beginning Mar. 3, 2015.  The download process went well and map is installed

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cuba February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Lelio Segre from Arese, MI Italy  
Great product! It worked very well and drove us around Cuba safely and efficiently.
Just a couple of one-ways were not properly considered, but the Garmin rerouting function sorted it out quickly.
Well done !

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cuba Field Review February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Toronto  
I recently purchased Cuba - Macintosh, downloaded the product, and installed it to my Garmin MapGPS64s via Garmin Mapinstall.  All instructions to achieve this result were clear and concise; the installation was problem free.
While in Cuba I travelled around Varadero, into Habana, and on another day to Cardenas and a sugar harvesting location with active steam railroad locomotives to the SE of Cardenas.
Although riding on buses, I was pleased confirm from my seat that all directions i.e. to a museum in Cardenas; returning to the hotel in Varadero etc. were accurate and complete.  Good product, I was pleased to have it loaded to my gps.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
map detail January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Jean-Francois DARME from BOULOC, Midi-Pyrénées France  
perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items