15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Cyprus GPS Map
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Map downloaded to garmin for holiday May 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Foster from Hastings, UK United Kingdom  
I downloaded this map for a two week holiday in Southern Cyprus.

I am writing this while still on vacation.

This product has been very useful and certainly cheaper than hiring a satnav with the car.

The download and install was relatively straightforward. The map works fine although not always selecting the optimum route (now I know my around a little) it has helped me out when lost! The voice commands are limited, I think the satnav has spoke to me about four times in the last week and a half.

In short worth the cost and does the job. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good coverage October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jo Burm from Wijnegem, Antwerp Belgium  
Very happy with the map, poi were OK


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Quality of Cyprus map May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Abrahami from Bet Arif, D.N Mercaz Israel  
The map is inadequate for driving. It lacks name/number of roads both in North and South of Cyprus.
It only holds names/numbers of major highways.
The directions it gives to destinations (such as an airport) are antiquated and do not use new roads which it actually has in the data base.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cyprus GPS Map April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Dieter Baer from Zurich, Z├╝rich Switzerland  
I may review the useability of the map after my travel to Cyprus end of may 2016. The order process etc. was very good. MfG Dieter Baer

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cyprus Map March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kobus du Toit from Bloubergstrand, Western Province South Africa  
The map I purchased are very bad and only covers the main routes. The MAP is also confusing because it shows different towns for streets in other towns.e.g. if you search for a street in Paphos, it say the street is in Limmasol.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Simple process, effective product February 25, 2016
Reviewer: ALLAN CURTIS from Tala, Paphos Cyprus  
I found it very easy to download and install the map, and it has been invaluable in helping me get around my new overseas home. Very good value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Cyprus Maps September 19, 2015
Reviewer: Paul D from Middlesex United Kingdom  
Easy to set-up. Not too bad a price although odd not to be included in normal Europe maps. And OK to use when in Cyprus although not so sure about the North as we were only in the South. POIs not too bad although the nearest petrol station to the airport was not included (I think it was a new one).

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Service May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Peter Cooley from St Helier, Jersey United Kingdom  
Outstanding service, thank you

Was this review helpful to you?