15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Grenada
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Got us safely around the country! April 23, 2017
Reviewer: steve c from okemos, MI United States  
Grenada maps were very accurate!  Included all main roads along with side and unpaved roads.  Spent most of our time in St. George's, but used the map to travel all the way up the Caribbean coast, across to Bathway, and back down over the Grand Etang.  Very accurate and very useful--I highly recommend this map.  Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Grenada GPS February 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Listowel, ON Canada  
A good BASIC program for a small uncommon destination.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
maps from Grenada January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Alexander Raeder from K√∂nigswinter, NRW Germany  
This map is a real good help to drive with the own (rented) car on Grenada. And the price for this map is really fair, thank you. I allready bought the map from Sri Lanka three month ago and also made very good experiences with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
shopping and support follow up October 13, 2016
Reviewer: GLENN Seiferth from WOODSIDE, NY United States  
well i purchased a map for grenada, and had question the next day it was answered

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Ask the locals May 1, 2016
Reviewer: Roger Taylor from Kidron, OH United States  
Maps for Grenada is somewhat of a help but the majority of roads and streets are not in data base. However if you can find a location colse to where you want to go it might put you close by. Local people are friendly and can advise. Use the maps but don't put full trust as it could be directing you to the wrong direction.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Grenada November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Gustafson from Centennial, CO United States  
Works great, easy to update. As the roads here do not have names the map used the longitude and latitude to mark our home away from home. I just go to favorites and touch the screen and it always takes us home. Very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Grenada Map March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, London United Kingdom  
Instant download, easy install. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Downloaded and tested perfectly! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Ambrose from Pasadena, CA United States  
On our way to Grenada.  Downloaded the map flawlessly to my Garmin Nuvi. Reviewed the map on the device and everything seems in order. Looks like we are good to go so far!  Will update with another review after we arrive and use the map, but it all looks good so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
grenada navigation map June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Baer from Fenton, MO United States  
Map would not work on garmin gps in grenada.  Was a waste of $20. ADMIN NOTE: Support team determined that the map had not been installed properly by the user.

Was this review helpful to you?