15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Guam GPS Map
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Very good but not up to date September 12, 2017
Reviewer: justin mccray from tuscumbia, AL United States  
This item worked great however it seemed in imcomplete. Minor tweets and this item would be amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Service April 2, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin C Stephens from Atlanta, GA United States  
I admit I at time have issues with understanding certain aspects of even this level downloading GPS.  I interacted with a Brianna and was quite pleased with her patience and clarity in explaining what I needed to do.  Job well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
It has...some landmarks March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The map has some landmarks, and, once I found a few around my destinations, was somewhat usable.  The thing couldn't find things like 'Hotel Santa Fe' or 'Naval Base Guam' or 'Thrifty Car Rental' or even have the address numbers for any of them.  It DID have road names though, so that was a start.  You can probably use it to get around, but you'll need to plan things out first.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
useful map of Guam December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Uji, Kyoto Japan  
Following the directions, the map was easily and successfully installed on Garmin nuvi 2465. It worked fine and was useful for our trip to Guam several days ago.
I don't know why but the only problem was an estimated arrival time at the destination was not correctly shown.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good item September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ace John Pua from Fresno, CA United States  
Very nice item and fast transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Guam May 28, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Beairsto from Los Osos, CA United States  
Travel Maps worked great for my Nuvi 1300. Followed the instructions and it worked first time. Good product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Took a Couple of Tries, but. . . April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Delbert Johnson from Woodbine, MD United States  
While I've not yet visited Guam to try out the product, my GPS indicates that it now has a Guam map. I look forward to this working.

The initial download simply didn't show up on the install application. Support quickly responded and told me to restart my computer (standard initial response!) Didn't help. Instead I went back to the download file and repeated the instructions for installing. It then worked, and the installation was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Map June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bart Barnack from Port Orange , FL United States  
Great map, easy to install and use

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent April 30, 2015
Reviewer: AMR from New Mexico  
SD Card came fast. really appreciate it. Awesome map details

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
good~!! June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Taehyoung kwon from Koyang-si, Kyungi-do South Korea  
Works well on my nuvi 1300~!

Was this review helpful to you?