15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Jamaica
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
top product, top service November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from richmond, london United Kingdom  
really please about the product and after service, so profesional

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Garmin Nuvi update November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Stephen Strong from Topsham, ME United States  
A moment of panic after updating when I opened the Jamaica map listed and found nothing new. RELIEF when I found to my surprise that contrary to the instructions the Jamaica data had been used to expand my existing North America map. All's well that ends well.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great For A Tourist July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Cecelia Aiken from Teaneck, NJ United States  
I belive the map was good.  I really didnt have to rely on it on this last trip because I was with family Native of Jamaica, however I did test it out with local attaractions and the map surrounding my locations and it was accurate to the best of my knowledge.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great and Simple February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Great support to access to the map I wanted was not on web site. Big thank you to Mark. Good value.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wrong map was replaced with the correct one January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan from Corinth, KY United States  
I followed the link for a map of Puerto Rico.  I ended up purchasing a map and when I downloaded it, I realized that it was of Jamaica.  I immediately contacted Travel Maps and within an hour had a reply.  I was advised that the link was broken and was under repair.  I was also provided a link that took me to the correct map.  Within 30 minutes, I had loaded the correct map onto my GPS.  The map works well in Puerto Rico.  All things considered, a very positive experience.  I will do business with Travel Maps in the future when driving outside the US.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Jamaica Map for my Garmin GPS September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Gerard Pintal from Dracut, MA United States  
I purchased and installed the Jamaica map product.
I easily downloaded the product file. The instructions to install were accurate and easily followed. I have not traveled to Jamaica yet but look forward to using the product when I travel there later this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Jamaica map July 7, 2016
Reviewer: fletcher from Newark, DE United States  
I downloaded the map to my GPS unit to help me get around in Jamaica. Worked great never got lost. Best way to get directions is to find a landmark  for the location you a trying to get to example a resturants or hotel. The streets always come up as not found.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Gps in Jamaica June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kwawa Hall from Norwalk, CT United States  
I was a bit surprised about the accuracy of the GPS in Jamaica I'm delighted I love it a lot thank you guys very much and the price was pretty reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Worked! June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick L. from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Got us where we needed to go.

Remember they drive on other side of the road...

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Be sure to check first!! March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Betty J Sumwalt from Tulare, CA United States  
We ordered the Jamaica maps and could not  install them--when we called Garmin we found out that Jamaica was already on our Garmin & that we spent our money unwisely!!!  Could never get it installed & then found that gpsmaps has a no return policy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items