15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Mexico
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Mexico Maps November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Luis Sanchez Lopez from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
I was on Cancun from Nov 2 to 5 inclusive. I had a good experience with the maps of this zone of Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Average July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Lakusta from RED DEER, AB Canada  
This could be a very helpful map but it is very inconsistent in working.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very incomplete March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
The maps seemed to be missing most of the addresses I was looking for.  Entering in the addresses seemed cumbersome and it was zero help in finding hotels.  Very disappointing, I used google maps most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Mexico gps map January 17, 2016
Reviewer: william welch from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Tried to use around Mayan Rivera. Just about useless, ending up using google maps on my blackberry. Save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS map of Mexico October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Norness from Eugene, OR United States  
It looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Mexico map August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Doreen Marciales from Avondale, AZ United States  
We downloaded Mexico maps onto our garmin and though a map did show up when we were in Mexico it would not recognize or guide us to any addresses there even long established homes in the area nor would it do points of interest.  Completely worthless!! Do not buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
smooth July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay Minette, AL United States  
Purchase and installation went pretty well. I had to install the new basecamp software, old one wouldn't support the maps. Just got back from the Yucatan and am glad I bought this, couldn't have made it without it. I put it in a nuvi and an etrex vista hcx that I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great support March 15, 2015
Reviewer: Neil Lanning from Frome, Somerset United Kingdom  
I had a few issues with loading the maps but the support was very good. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Mexico map December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Hai Nguyen from SAINT-LAURENT, QC Canada  
It works well

Was this review helpful to you?