15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Sri Lanka GPS Map
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Garmin Map Sri Lanka July 25, 2017
Reviewer: UDAYA RANASINGHE from KOTTE, WP Sri Lanka  
It is an excellent map. Very much better than previous map. More details and more eye catching designs.


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Happy customer December 14, 2016
Reviewer: marqoos_pl from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Transaction was quick, easy and then installation completely hassle-free. It looks like this map will work well as my device is reading everything correctly. Few months to go to my trip so I will test it there much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Recommended December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anna Larsen from Frederikssund, Frederikssund Denmark  
Easy to find, what you need, easy to order. A bit tricky to download the map, but if you read and follow the guidelines, there are no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good Map November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Martin Krauß from Birkenfeld, Baden-Württemberg Germany  
Good Map. Also small streets are at the map.
Was a good help at my Sri Lanka travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sri lanka December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nick Marmont from Liphook, Hants United Kingdom  
Map is okay but lacking in detailed coverage and smaller roads especially in north eg Mannar Jaffna.
Is there any chance of update with more detail??
This applies not only to cartography but also POIs
Comments appreciated
Regards

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sri LANKA MAPS August 30, 2013
Reviewer: HARIN DIAS from Wamberal, NSW Australia  
STREET NAMES NOT ACCURATE

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Sri lanka August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Bas verstraeten from hoofddorp, noord-holland Netherlands  
Glad thatI had my GPS on my motorcycle. Whithout i would have had more troubles in finding my way.
I would change the firts search " provincie" because it is difficult to know the name of the " provincie"

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Add new Expressways & Highways May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Malinda Savanadasa from Colombo, Westen Sri Lanka  
Dear Sir,

Please add the new Expressways & Highways,

Colombo - Katunayake Expressway

Southern Expressway

Colombo Outer Circular Highway

Katunayake - Padeniya - Anuradhapura Highway

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Purchase of Sri Lanka Maps July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Junia Alva from St. Cloud, FL United States  
Thank you, the purchase was easy and secure!
Now to check out the maps in person

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
sri lanka May 24, 2012
Reviewer: stefan kleinschmidt from münster, nrw Germany  
this map is not detailed enough as we need for our trip. we have to figure out how it will work there.
better than nothing.. did not find any other maps of this country even at garmin itself.

ADMIN NOTE: We are constantly updating the map as new data becomes available.  Updates are free for 4 months after purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?