15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to St. Lucia
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Great Map - Smooth Transaction December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Lowell from Arvada, CO United States  
Hopefully a good map....we're going in Jan.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
St. Lucia GPS May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Martin from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Worked well and was very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Angie Lori McDonald from Calais, ME United States  
Just got back. Gps map worked well. Never got lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Purchase of Map of Greece February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Murtraza Jaffer from Willowdale, ON Canada  
Very well charted map. It has more roads that Garmin Europe Map for Greece. Very easy to install, use on a PC and download to an SD card. Have not used it in the filed as yet. Plan to road test it in April 2017.
P.S. Purchased map of Greece & not St. Lucia

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good Product Good Price January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salida, CO United States  
No Problems. Easy to install and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great map October 31, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Page from Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom  
As a person who lived on St Lucia 10 years ago when there was no mapping this was a real treat. Maps of all the roads. Unheard of and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Wouldn't have driven without it!!! August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Carr from Pataskala, OH United States  
My wife and I rented a car on our honeymoon in St. Lucia and we loved the GPS showed what curves to expect ahead, and could find restaurants and gas stations, we drove from Soufriere (the south) through Castries ( and he capital) to the the Gos Isles (the North) it was about a 2 hour drive and would not have even attempted without the garmin!

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Great Product July 24, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Page from Taunton, Somerset United Kingdom  
I used to live in St Lucia. There were no detailed maps then. Not even paper ones. These are revolutionary.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
St Lucia map July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Deryck Rugbeer from Maplewood, NJ United States  
Got you to where you wanted to go. I was surprised on how accurate it was. The only issue I had was that at times it would take you down some back roads instead of the roads considered the proper routes.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
St Lucia maps March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Martha Moultry from Eugene, OR United States  
The maps work beautifully for many locations. The absence of street addresses in St Lucia make it impossible to find some locations--that's not a fault of  the maps, however.  It would be great to have known tourist locations, like Eudovic art studio, on the maps, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items