15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to St. Martin
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


 
 
Thumbs Up August 24, 2017
Reviewer: David C from Santa Cruz Trinidad & Tobago  
I been using the map for the last three days in St.Maarten and it has been accurate thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Worked perfectly on my trip (Jan 2017) February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Katie Carman-Lehach from New York, NY United States  
I purchase TravelMaps' map of Saint Martin for a recent trip and it worked flawlessly. I had some issues getting it downloaded and installed onto my GPS but once that was figured out, all was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Absolutely great! January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from Salem, NH United States  
Time to destination is off, no big deal. I also had no luck searching for most address. But if you use the program 'Base camp' on your computer to drop a waypoint and name it, then transfer to your Garmin unit it's perfect! Ahead of our trip I set waypoints for all the locations we planned to go by right clicking and selecting 'New waypoint', add as many as you like and name them and then click on Device at the top of the page and 'send to device'. Worked awesome, best $20 we spent on our trip!


Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Accurate and Well Worth it January 2, 2017
Reviewer: R Joell from Mitchellville, MD United States  
The maps made it very easy to navigate the island. Many of the streets are unmarked, and making the turns to some of the out-of-the-way tourist attractions would have been otherwise difficult. Installation instructions are very helpful. I strongly recommend buying this GPS map before you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Easy download and install December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Sergio from Parsippany, NJ United States  
I didn't use my Garmin with new maps yet but tested manually map availability - find St. Martin on screen. Everything went smooth, in accordance to manual. I was disappointed that I have to by two different version of maps for Mac and Windows. I assumed that target of maps is Garmin device and it does not matter will I load it from Mac or Windows. Taking in account that I can't test maps in advance to my trip and don't have Windows laptops to take with me, just iMac, such limitation looks not suitable, especially if I will have issues with loaded map.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent St. Martin Map November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Bern, NC United States  
Purchased, downloaded, installed on Nuvi 50 and headed for the Island. Most valuable travel accessory I have ever purchased for $20. Took us exactly to everywhere we wanted to go and great detour routes which are a daily occurrence on the island. Plan to purchase for anywhere we go.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Download & install isn't user friendly. It works.. July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Denis Bussiere from Gatineau, QC Canada  
The map is great but downloading and installing isn't user friendly. Good thing your instructions are detailed

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
St. Martin GPS Map Very Helpful! May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Hanson from Hudsonville, MI United States  
The map worked great and I will definitely purchase a map for a foreign location the next time I take an international trip.  We used our Garmin GPS every day we were on the island as we drove somewhere everyday. It would have been difficult to get around without it, especially at night



Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good purchase May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Thornell from Columbus, GA United States  
I used the map all around Sint Maarten/St Martin and the maps were accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Product review April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Goga from Trafford, PA United States  
First of all, I would never have been able to drive around without your map. Easy to purchase, easy to install, worked the first time and only got really confused once.

Some feedback for your team. (1) the Arrival Estimate Time is way off, some times more than half of actual time.  Don't know how you correct that given the roads here. (2) some of the points of interest do not have names.  The addresses are shown but not the establishment name.  (3) keying in the address directly ALWAYS got me where I wanted to go.

Don't get me wrong, I would definitely purchase from you guys again....I'm just providing some feedback to make your stuff better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items