15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Trinidad & Tobago
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


 
 
Item didn't work April 27, 2017
Reviewer: monica daniel from calder hALL, FL United States  
Item was not detailed and didn't work for the intended application

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Excellent Customer Service January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiki Island, TX United States  
I made a mistake and ordered the update map, then realized I needed the full map. I just chalked it up to my own stupidity, but a couple of days later I received an email from the Sales department informing me that they had reviewed the orders and would be refunding me the price of the update map. Attention to details like that is unusual these days, unfortunately, and I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good map December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Gunnar Buschmann from Tunapuna, Trinidad & Tobago  
Very detailed and good map

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Made life easier September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Ronda Richardson from Brooklyn, NY United States  
There were just a few hiccups because I think the map has to be upgraded...other than that it worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Maps Trinidad August 15, 2016
Reviewer: richard ramsook from Penal, Trinidad & Tobago  
Very good for price, not a lot of POIs but most if not all the roads on the map.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
YOUR MAPS March 2, 2016
Reviewer: joe TAPP from GLEN GARDNER, NJ United States  
SO FAR I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO FIND WHERE YOU PUT THEM ON MY COMPUTER. YOUR RESPONSE TO THIS PROBLEM HAS BEEN ALMOST NON EXISTENT. I DID GET ONE INQUIRY ABOUT THE STOP PAYMENT I PUT ON THE ORDER BUT EVEN THEN THERE HAS BEEN NO FOLLOW UP.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS Map June 14, 2015
Reviewer: oswald Theodore from Port Of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago  
I am totally satisfy with the map I got ,in my country it still have areas of concern where there are no indication ,would you be putting more onto the grid soon,in other words when would be your next update

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Very Good May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Chris1356 from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Map of Trinidad were very good, haven't tested Tobago as yet. Only issues are that some side roads are not labeled, and are missing some well known POI's such as Major Hotels and Malls. Found this to be very strange, as these large properties are very noticeable on a small island. But overall a good purchase and worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Good February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Gerard Jack from Couva, Trinidad & Tobago  
Good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Trinidad and Tobago map January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Dp from Lauderhill, FL United States  
However when trying to find malls in trinidad no luck as well as cities were sometimes hard to find for example Chaguanas. Otherwise thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items