15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Bahamas
Sort By::
Page of 1


 
 
Bahamas GPS maps Review January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gerard Pintal from Dracut, MA United States  
Very good. Helping us to get around the island efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
I Love It August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Olive Albury from Freeport, Grand Bahama Bahamas  
I love it and it is very well made

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS map of the Bahamas for Garmin February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Richard DiCarlo from Brookyn, NY United States  
The map of the Bahamas was more than I hoped for...It was excellently detailed and made our trip so much more rewarding and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bahamas Maps+ Macro SD card September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon M Clare from San Angelo, TX United States  
I followed the directions and the map appear unto my GPS unit. I could ask for nothing else, it works. Haven't traveled there as yet so further evaluation is impossible at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bahamas Map August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon M Clare from San Angelo, TX United States  
Downloaded map OK. Since I haven't made the trip as yet it is slightly premature to evaluate. It appaers to be suitable.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Unable to view July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MORTON, TX United States  
Satellites would not pick up on the garmin. So it was money wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
msps of bahamas March 8, 2015
Reviewer: MAMIE L MOTE from MARYVILLE, TN United States  
The maps worked wonderfully.  We explored the island from the east end to the west end with out getting lost.  We input names of places and could find them
. We are pleased customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Bahamas Map February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Lee McBrien from Tamarac, FL United States  
I only visited one island on this trip (Grand Bahama) but map detail was great with the exception of the port area which is lacking street information for the cruise terminal areas - something that might be important to those arriving by ship. The map information was accurate - at least for the places we went. I didn't actually use the GPS map to find anything (as I was on a Jeep tour) but did use it to keep tabs on where I was in relation to other areas so I can't speak to actual street navigation use. I am quite happy with the map street detail and compatibility with my Garmin handheld product.

Was this review helpful to you?