15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Costa Rica
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


 
 
garmin gps maps sd card October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Janine Henderson from Trenton, ON Canada  
I still haven't received the SD card, can leave no review other than it is taking along time to receive.  This site is making me leave a rating, so I will have to leave a negative rating due to the fact that I haven't received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Help is not #1 on this Company's list! October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Joy Borton from CAMPBELL RIVER, BC Canada  
We have not used the product yet, but getting  help  was very painful,reply via email took 2 to 3 days, very frustrating. Chat is not live, so what good is that? I would think customer service should be #1, that in my experience means speedy answers and help when needed, not days later!
Sorry

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Not happy August 16, 2018
Reviewer: laura Palmore from Cumming, GA United States  
Purchased map unable to install on device

Can I get my money back

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Map Costa rica July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Markus Stäuble from Widen, AG Switzerland  
Couldn‘t Upload on Garmin no use

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Download June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Fritcher from Corinth, TX United States  
The download steps did not work as advertised. I had to send multiple emails and the steps did not work.  I spent way too much time emailing.  You need live customer service.  Will not recommend due to lack of customer service and extremely frustrating to get a map loaded into my Garmin GPS. It took at least 2 hours of wasted time emailing and failed attempts.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Must have to discover Costa Rica April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Filip Walraeve from Loppem, West-Vlaanderen Belgium  
To dicover Costa Rica on you one you need a good GPS travel map. The map is easy to download and to install on your GPS device. All the main roads are very clear indicated. The smaller roads can be a problem, but this is even the same in Europe. With this map you have real value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Costa Rica GPS Garmn April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Barbieri from Miami, FL United States  
Very bad, incomplete,outdated and confusing map.
Please send money  back.
Almost

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
TravelMaps should redo this map April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Torben Sjoelin from Osler, SK Canada  
On the highways and the major roads this map is very well. But we have been on roads that ends in the middle of nowhere, which no suggestions of what to do next. We have also been driving on private roads with only one way to get back (u-turn).

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Costa Rica Maps March 20, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Granlie from Aurora, CO United States  
Quick easy service provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS Map of Costa Rica March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Butler from Mulgrave and Derry, QC Canada  
Best thing to buy before leaving on this trip. The map for what us used was very accurate. Too bad we only recieve the 15% rebate notice after purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items