15% off! -- Coupon: GPSTM15

Return to Mexico
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


 
 
Do not download this! February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yukon  
I had just upgraded my Garmin with lifetime maps upgrade. All was good but then I purchased this Mexico map and downloaded it, then went to use my garmin and all I had was “ no map info available” on the screen. It seems all my map info was over ridden and so I could not use it and had to buy a new garmin as I was traveling. I need to get a refund for the Mexico map I purchased as it destroyed my gps.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
mexico road map February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
it's a very good map and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Problems downloading January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Young from Indio, CA United States  
I had a problem downloading the map on my new GPS and sent a msg. requesting help. I received a notice that my request had been received on 13 Jan. and someone would contact me shortly. As of today (14 Jan.) I have not received a response. Please let me know if there is something else I must do.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Detailed map of Mexico (whole country) January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel Andrés Tempestini from Embalse, Córdoba Argentina  
Every detail there, nothing missing. Having this map in your GPS is like being a local.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Poor customer support January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Constance Scott from Ajijic, Jalisco Mexico  
No response from customer service contact email when I had a problem downloading map.  Company apparently is just collecting money from sales of maps and customers are on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Mexico Maps November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Luis Sanchez Lopez from Quito, Pichincha Ecuador  
I was on Cancun from Nov 2 to 5 inclusive. I had a good experience with the maps of this zone of Mexico.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Average July 17, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Lakusta from RED DEER, AB Canada  
This could be a very helpful map but it is very inconsistent in working.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
very incomplete March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olympia, WA United States  
The maps seemed to be missing most of the addresses I was looking for.  Entering in the addresses seemed cumbersome and it was zero help in finding hotels.  Very disappointing, I used google maps most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
Mexico gps map January 17, 2016
Reviewer: william welch from Ottawa, ON Canada  
Tried to use around Mayan Rivera. Just about useless, ending up using google maps on my blackberry. Save your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

 
 
GPS map of Mexico October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Norness from Eugene, OR United States  
It looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items